Welcome to my World


You are welcome friend to journey with me, through my profile. My philosophy in life is to maintain a homeostasis/equillibrium between my professional practice and my spiritual life. I have discovered that trully speaking most of the problems we face are a result of an inbalance in our life. We are all part of God’s created world which is a system of interconnected and interdependent parts and therefore if any part of the system is not functional all others are affected. Hence i believe that humanity needs to be more closer to each other, especially to those who are hurting and struggling in life. Jesus Christ accomodated everyone without discrimination, we can do the same as well. Always remember that “GOD LOVES YOU”

One thought on “Welcome to my World

Leave a comment